Log in

                we are :                                 DACC  Exective BOard                       2019/2020                                                       

 President : Jette Williams


 Treasure : Jason Luros

 Board  Member:  Christopher Sharpe

 Board member: Kevin Sørensen

 Board Member : Brandy Benjamin

 Board Member: Søren Rasmussen

DACC Executive Board:

President: Jette Williams

Treasurer: Jason Luros

Director: Brandy Benjamin

Director: Christopher Sharpe

Director: Kevin Soerensen

Director: Søren Rasmussen (Consular)

Immediate past President: Henrik Jeberg

Danish American Chamber of Commerce of Northern California
28 Anita Rd • Burlingame CA
+1 650 644 8997       Email: info@daccncal.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software